BOARD OF CHIROPRACTIC EXAMINERS

Expedited Licensure and Application Requirements

Title 16, California Code of Regulations (CCR), Sections 321

Section 100 CHANGE WITHOUT REGULATORY EFFECT

Legend: Deleted text is indicated by strikeout

Added text is indicated with an underline

Amend Section 321 of Article 3, Division 4, of Title 16, California Code of Regulations, to read as follows:

§ 321. Application for License.

An Application for a License to Practice Chiropractic shall be submitted on an application form entitled "Application for License to Practice Chiropractic" (No. 09A-1 (Rev. 6/17 11/20)), which is hereby incorporated by reference, accompanied by such evidence, statements, or documents as are therein required, and filed with the board at its office in Sacramento, with the required nonrefundable application fee of one hundred dollars (\$100.00) three hundred seventy-one dollars (\$371.00). The application shall also include verifications showing satisfactory completion of 60 prechiropractic college credits and the minimum educational requirements for licensure from the chiropractic college attended by the applicant on forms entitled "Verification of Prechiropractic Hours" (No. 09B-3 (New 07/14)) and "Chiropractic College Certificate" (No. 09B-2 (New 07/14)), which are hereby incorporated by reference.

Note: Authority cited: Sections 30, 114.5, 115.4, 115.5, 135.4 and 480, Business and Professions Code; Sections 1000-4(b), 1000-4(c) and 1000-5, Business and Professions Code (Chiropractic Initiative Act of California, Stats. 1923, p. lxxxviii); and Section 11019.11, Government Code. Reference: Sections 30, 114.5, 115.4, 115.5 and 480, Business and Professions Code; Section 1000-5, Business and Professions Code (Chiropractic Initiative Act of California, Stats. 1923, p. lxxxviii); and Section 11019.11, Government Code.